Wednesday, February 25, 2009

helixir - tranquera mixtape

seems like the 7even guys can`t rest. now helixir drops the bombs of the camp`s finest unreleased stuff from the helixir-likhan-f triumwyrat. mint!


01. Helixir "Stereolyth" Unreleased
02. F "Angebot" Unreleased
03. Likhan "La Camorra" Unreleased
04. Likhan "Broken Stepper" Unreleased
05. F "Tryclops" Unreleased
06. Helixir feat. Juakali "Narcotik Dub" Sens Inverse forthcoming
07. Helixir "Dub 4 P" 7even
08. Likhan "Quiet Riot" 7even forthcoming
09. F "Subterra" 7even forthcoming
10. F "Phase Two" Unreleased
11. Likhan "Red Light" 7even forthcoming
12. F "Poka" 7even forthcoming
13. Helixir "Deep Run" Unreleased
14. Likhan "Stipple" Unreleased
15. Likhan "Ravin' Ghost" Unreleased
16. Helixir "Weird And Cold" Unreleased
17. Helixir "Black Cat" Unreleased
18. Helixir "No Sub No Dub" Unreleased
19. Likhan "Nights And Days" Unreleased

1 comment:

Miheim said...

I'm lovin' it <3