Monday, February 18, 2013

truth chronicles vol.12 (feb 2013)

the truth duo continues the dubplate pressure in a serie of sets that they have started exactly a year ago. every month they gather unreleased tunes by their fellows and mix it up with their fresh tunes to make a short, yet solid selection. last week they received a serato scratch live 4 from rane as sponsor material, so i expect even better mixes in the near future :)

Truth - Empire
Subreachers - Icecrack
Truth - Medusa
Content - Two Left Feet
Seven - MediEvil
LX One - Why
Perverse - Echolocation
Demon - Judgement Day
Truth - Mirage

No comments: